Go to main content

Our current job opportunities

Could your profile interest us? Send us your portfolio, CV, and covering letter here.

Let's work together

The satisfaction of our customers is just as important as the well-being of our people. Collaborating within the team means evolving, creating and benefiting from real development opportunities, such as the archipelago academy, a training space integrated into contact with experts and academic players. Because the key to our innovation is also you.

Curious? Find out about our approach

Can’t wait to meet your future colleagues?

Could your profile interest us? Send us your portfolio, CV, and covering letter here.

Our collaborative approach

Hola… what? archipelago adopts a collaborative approach. This lively organisational model constitutes a structured framework that promotes dialogue, collaborative decision-making methods and the autonomy of our employees. Why such a commitment? Because we are convinced that everyone has a role to play in creating value for architecture projects and human projects. Is co-creation and a culture of exchange already in your DNA? You will undoubtedly find your place among us!

BRACOPS

R&I and sustainable development

In the global climate and environment context, the United Nations 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development and the Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) guide our decisions on a daily basis. In our organisation, we are concretely committed – through our projects and our internal Research and Innovation (R&I) unit – to a circular and resilient design approach. We are thus making our contribution to supporting projects that are healthy, social, and with minimal impact on the environment. A real opportunity to contribute together to a better, more sustainable future for humanity and the planet.

Go back to homepage Go to the main menu

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.

More information › ok

Aller au contenu principal

Nos opportunités d’emploi actuelles

Voir le job

project assistant- modélisateur BIM

Leuven

Ton profil pourrait nous intéresser ? Envoie-nous ton portfolio, CV et lettre de motivation ici.

Collaborons ensemble

La satisfaction de nos clients compte tout autant que le bien-être de nos talents. Collaborer au sein de l’équipe signifie évoluer, créer et bénéficier de réelles opportunités de développement, telle que l’archipelago academy, espace de formation intégré au contact d’experts et acteurs académiques. Car la clé de notre innovation, c’est aussi toi.

Curieux.se ? Découvre notre approche

Impatient.e de rencontrer tes futurs collègues ?

Ton profil pourrait nous intéresser ? Envoie-nous ton portfolio, CV et lettre de motivation ici.

Notre approche holacratique

Hola… quoi ? archipelago adopte le modèle de gouvernance collaborative ou ‘holacratie’. Ce modèle d’organisation vivante constitue un cadre structuré qui promeut le dialogue, les modes de décision collaboratifs et l’autonomie de nos collaborateurs. Pourquoi un tel engagement ? Car nous sommes convaincus que chacun.e a un rôle à jouer dans la création de valeur des projets immobiliers et humains. Co-création et culture de l’échange composent déjà ton ADN ? Tu trouveras sans aucun doute ta place parmi nous !

BRACOPS

R&I et développement durable

Dans le contexte global lié au climat et à l’environnement, le Programme de développement durable à l’horizon 2030 des Nations Unies et les Objectifs de Développement Durable (ODD) guident nos décisions au quotidien. Dans notre organisation, nous nous engageons concrètement à travers nos projets et notre cellule interne de Recherche et Innovation (R&I) dans une démarche de design circulaire et résilient. Nous apportons ainsi notre pierre à l’édifice pour soutenir des projets sains, sociaux et avec un impact minimal sur l’environnement. Une réelle opportunité de contribuer ensemble à un avenir meilleur, plus durable pour l’humanité et la planète

Retourner à la page d’accueil Aller au menu principal

Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible.

En savoir plus › ok